Citizens of 18 countries could enter Russia with simplified visa procedure!

Citizens of 18 countries could enter Russia through Free port Vladivostok with simplyfied procedure. To do this, you will need to pre-specify your details on a special website. If tourist plan to arrive in Vladivostok, they could pre-order special e-visa, which lasts for 30 days with permitted residence up to 8-day in Russia.

This solution, according to government, will increase business and travel attraction of Russian Far East region.
The signed decree approved a list, which includes 18 states: Algeria, Bahrain, Brunei, India, Iran, Qatar, China, the DPRK, Kuwait, Morocco, Mexico, the United Arab Emirates, Oman, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Tunisia, Turkey and Japan.
Citizens of those countries could apply for simplified procedure for visa, those visas will last up to 30 days, with permitted residence up to 8 day in Russia. There will be also possibility of issuance in form of electronic document.


Latest news

On July 15 we return to the Garden of Eden. The anniversary Midsummer Night's Dream will take place in the manor of Lermontov-Stolypin, where the story of MSND began…
Moscow park will to install a 14 m2 screen in the center of fountain bowl where will show films free to all guests!
From Friday, September 23 till Tuesday, September 27 Moscow will host a colorful multimedia show!!!
12 meters screen for attraction with special effects «Flight under Russia» will be adjusted in Zaryadye (Moscow historical region). The guests of the park could fly under the city of Moscow; enjoy high north beauty landscapes and Siberian region. Everyone could perceive special effects, like flash of lightning or Russian Far Eastern geyser’s splash.